As voluntary members, our committee work hard to keep the club operating successfully and we truly appreciate their efforts.

We also welcome interest from anyone who would like to join the committee who are appointed/re-appointed annually at the club’s AGM*. To put your hat into ring, please make yourself known to our Chairman.

President – Barbara Nadin
01823 332222

Chairman – Julia Crockford
01264 364054/07850 249107
39 Hibiscus Crescent, Andover, Hampshire, SP10 3WE

Treasurer – David Beaton

Catering Manager – Jane Dunsdon

Training Officer – Claire Hichisson
07889 242851

Membership Subscriptions – Ginny Williams

Committee Member – Jane Pritchard

Committee Member – Anthony Cooper

Committee Member – Fenella Harbach

*Members may be appointed to the Committee, after being proposed and seconded by two paid-up members followed by an affirmative majority of votes at the Club’s Annual General Meeting.

All retiring committee members may stand for immediate re-election. Members (e.g. with specialist knowledge) may be co-opted on to the committee for a period agreed by the committee. Co-opted members may not vote at committee meetings.

The Committee shall consist of honorary officers being Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer as well as up to eight additional members and any of the official posts may be combined.